Team

Team
eMail Telephone Room
Head
Prof. Dr. Marc Alexa marc.alexa
tu-berlin.de
MAR 6.038
Office
Gaëlle Fer-Arslan sekr
cg.tu-berlin.de
314-73100 MAR 6.034
Post-docs
Dr. Jan Eric Kyprianidis kyprianidis
tu-berlin.de
314-73104 MAR 6.037
Dr. Christian Lessig christian.lessig
tu-berlin.de
314-73104 MAR 6.037
Research staff
Ronald Richter r.richter
tu-berlin.de
314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
Katrin Lang katrin.lang
tu-berlin.de
314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
Philipp Herholz philipp.herholz
tu-berlin.de
 314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
Xi Wang xi.wang
tu-berlin.de
 314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
David Lindlbauer david.lindlbauer
tu-berlin.de
 314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
Sebastian Koch s.koch
tu-berlin.de
 314-28831 o. -73103 MAR 6.035
Alumni
Institution
Rafael Hostettler TU München
Dr. Kristian Hildebrand DISDAR
Prof. Dr. Bernd Bickel IST Austria
Prof. Tamy Boubekeur, PhD TELECOM Paris Tech
Dr. Mathias Eitz DISDAR
Dr. Uwe Hahne SICK AG
Olivier Rouiller FlipSushi
Prof. Heinz U. Lemke, PhD Computer Assisted Radiology & Surgery
Dr. Steffen Märkle
Prof. Dr. Andrew Nealen NYU Poly
Prof. Olga Sorkine, PhD ETH Zürich

 

Former and Current Guests
Institution
Doug DeCarlo, PhD Rutgers & Google New York
Prof. Takeo Igarashi, PhD The University of Tokyo
Prof. Katherine Isbister, PhD NYU Game Center
Prof. Ken Perlin, PhD New York University